

After Corrections Electoral Rolls of Collegium of HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS for the Election to the BOARDS OF STUDIES coming under the

FACULTY OF
INTER-DISCIPLINARY STUDIES
[Section 40 (2) (c) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016]

Published on 19th August, 2017



After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in EDUCATION PSYCHOLOGY

Published on 19th August, 2017

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

1 Rangrej A M.S. F Kasturbai College of Education, Ashok chowk, Solapur.

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

2 Ajari R. V. M Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke Mahavidyalaya,Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Shikhare V.P. MCollege of Education, Barshi.

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

4 Patil Sujata Sajikrao F
Smt. Kashibai Navale College of
Education, Kamalapur,
Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.



After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Published on 19th August, 2017

Centre No. 1:- Sangameshwar College, Solapur

1 DELETED

Patil Mallikarjun Bhalchandra
 V. G. Shivdare College of Arts,
 Commerce and Science, Solapur

Centre No. 4:- C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

3 **DELETED**

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

- 4 Landage S. M. M
 College of Education, Barshi.
- Nimbalkar Vijayanand Shivalal M
 Shri Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi,
 Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur
- 6 **DELETED**

Centre No. 7: Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

7 **DELETED**

Centre No. 8 :- Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

8 **DELETED**

Centre No. 11: Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

9 **Dudhe Sudarshana Suresh** F Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 12: K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

10 **DELETED**

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

11 **DELETED**

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

12 Kamble N. N. Μ Mahatma Phule College of Education, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur. Kangade Sandhya Prakash 13 F Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Education, Kamalapur, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur. 14 Nadaf Rafik Nuruddin Μ Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Education, Tal. Sangola, Kamalapur, Dist. Solapur.



After Corrections Electoral Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in EDUCATION EVALUATION

Published on 19th August, 2017

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

1 Shinde Kisan Jijaba M
Dayanand College of Education,
Solapur.

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

2 Bondarde Ashwin Kailas M Kasturbai College of Education, Ashok Chowk, Solapur.

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Bhilegaonkar S. D. MCollege of Education, Barshi,Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

4 Gandhi P. S. M Shriman Bhausaheb Zadbuke Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 6: Sou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur

Sabale Babasaheb Nagorao M
 Jai Jagdamba College of Education, Vairag,
 Tal-Barshi, Dist-Solapur

Centre No. 11 :- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

6 Kale Sarika Suryakant F Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

7 Randive Sanjay Bala M UMA Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya (B.Ed.) Pandharpur.

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

Waghamare V . H.Mahatma Phule College of Education,Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.